Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doorthree

60 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a good, bright, down-to-earth, motivated, in shape and outgoing guy looking for something real and fantastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to always enjoy the ride. Trying to be a good friend and wanting to make an impact. Life is a journey and we are all out there learning every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rapidly adding numbers up in a column, balancing sticks on my fingers in mid-air, able to talk about many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I am a warm, down-to-earth, bright, in shape and sensible person with a wide variety of interests and good friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of foods particularly ethnic, a consumate movie goer, read a lot. Watching The Voice now and enjoying listenting to great talent. Favorite books: The Grapes of Wrath, The Fountainhead, The Amazing Adventures of Cavalier and Clay, Cold Mountain and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my health, enjoying my career, good food and my car. And much more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why more of us aren't open to meeting someone great/getting in the game; how we are failing to solve many problems in our country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working out, sometimes preparing a great dinner at home, sometimes spending time with a friend. Need to be doing much more with someone great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 12 fingers and three hands!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are tired in playing games/in searching, if you want to meet someone real, if you have decided you are on this site to open yourself up to possibilities, if you are open in someone getting to know you and vice versa.