Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doowckin

23 M Campbell, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy from Monterey who went to college in Santa Cruz and moved to San Jose. Now I'm trying to get good at this whole twenty-something gig.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on computers for a living (I work on WiFi technology at a mid-sized start-up. That's all I can say.), but I'm trying to find some new hobbies outside of my career now that I'm graduating from college. I enjoy music and writing. I'm also a history buff. (Can recite Roman emperors up to... Commodus, I think)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I taught myself to do the moonwalk on a lark. I can now do it perfectly. I'm also pretty good at listening to people and their life stories -- I like learning things and meeting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm well-read, and I can destroy anyone at trivia. Also: I can come off pretty tersely at first, but everyone who knows me tells me I have a personality that grows on you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rather than this^^ I think I'll just list what I'm experiencing right now. I don't believe in superlative preferences when it comes to art. *pushes up hipster glasses*

Current Book: "the Twelve Caesars" by Suetonius
Current Music: "to Be Kind", by Swans, Wavves/Best Coast, some Rush... I have been listening to some early electronica lately. Since Death Grips broke up, I have The Money Store saved on Spotify. Also: the Smiths.

I'm building an "aughties" playlist on spotify in the vein of a friend's series of 80s/90s playlists. Message me for a link to that. I need input.

there's also this new album by this guy from "throw me the statue" called "pillar point" which is pretty good. Vocals are a little flat, but whatever. [Hipstering intensifies]

I'm also addicted to Game of Thrones. I need professional help on that one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A laptop, my car, stationary, reading material, a bag to hold all that stuff in (except the car)... Clothes... I need clothing too.

I can pretty much get anything important done if I have those things handy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying fit, surviving college. I do a lot of random reading online. (...and no, it's not just Twitter... not all the time.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing homework, relaxing with whatever I happen to be reading/watching/listening to. I'm also going out on the town more often -- I'm beginning to enjoy that sort of thing more than when I was more of an introverted computer need. Drinks! Dancing! Fun! I'm down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to dance with me, you're going to need to help me out a bit. I'm trying to outgrow my two left feet. I also have a taste for Scotch. I drink it neat -- screw ice.

I also realized that while my username is supposed to be "nick wood" backwards, it's actually "nikc wood", since I'm clearly dyslexic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone interesting to hang out with in San Jose. I'm available for the entirety of (Business hours)^c

(set theory joke ^^)