Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doozer34

39 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided to ask my friend KC for help writing this, since she knows me better than almost anyone. I started disagreeing with her, and she finally just pushed me out of the way and started typing. Here's what she had to say: "Mike's the kind of guy you want to bring home to Mom...that is, if your mom knows you're gay (or, in my case, if she doesn't know Mike is). Here are the reasons why my mom is planning Mike's and my wedding (even though I'm married to somebody else):

"Mike is REALLY funny. Sometimes at the expense of others, it's true, but he's gentle about it and he can laugh at himself, too.

And he takes tremendous care of his friends, whether that's a big hug or a kick in the butt. He has a great capacity for loving people who are honest, thoughtful, and easy-going. He's all those things. And he's been in love, which I think is important. Mike's the kind of guy who learns from the past without dwelling on it.

Back when Mike and I were roommates, my favorite times with Mike were lazy afternoons (because on weekends, that's when he gets up). He's also good at a bar for a long chat and a few lagers. He's SO MUCH FUN. My poor disappointed Mom...lucky you."

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in theater. I act, but I also do educational outreach, which basically means that theater companies hire me to go into city schools and work with students. It can be really challenging, but I love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Maybe my smile, but definitely my height.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!