Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:03am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Kind, introspective guy who enjoys good food, friends, the outdoors, sports, gardening, and travel. Looking for that needle in a haystack, but happy to make friends along the way.

Have lived in Colorado for nearly two decades. Interests include running, hiking, museums, the environment, ecology, technology, beach vacations, college football, tennis, working out/staying fit, and taking care of my mind and body.

I'm attracted to kind-hearted, intelligent, athletic, fit guys who take care of themselves and share some of my interests. Gym-obsessed guys are less attractive. I do have a weakness for dark haired, bearded men, though that's no requirement.

I prefer kind honesty to the sparing of feelings; if you're not interested, let me know and I'll try to do the same!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have degrees in Finance and Biology, but work in IT. Funny how that happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Naming state capitals.
Catching a football.
Meeting my commitments.
Parallel parking
Acting silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew. Then again, maybe I don't... 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of TV interests. Everything from Parenthood (sappy I know) to Breaking Bad. Watching Game of Thrones and Downton Abbey, as well as the Good Wife. Dexter was another favorite.

Movies- Some that I've really enjoyed that come to mind: American Beauty, Far From Heaven, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Evita, Silence of the Lambs, Amelie, Better Off Dead, Contact, Seven, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

I don't read as much as I'd like. I'm more apt to read non-fiction, or fiction that provides insight into another culture. Really enjoyed The Kite Runner, The Physics of Christmas, The Omnivore's Dilemma & Running with Scissors. Would love some suggestions!

Music interests are varied- from pop to alternative, folk, standards, 80s, classic, etc.

I like most if not all food / cuisines. Good food is good food! I love a good caffé latte or glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food (Italian, Thai, Mexican, French, etc.)
-Water (and some fermented beverages)
-Shelter (I love my place and enjoy taking care of it)
-Oxygen (good, clean mountain air)
-Plants (enjoy gardening, growing food, and breathing the aforementioned gas made available by members of Kingdom Plantae. I also just like plants)
-The Sun (it makes beaches and picnics so much better)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
house projects, places I've been, my past, how events in my life have shaped me, whether it's time to get a dog (Update: it is and I have a 5 month old puppy!), how to make improvements at home and work, whether compromise is a strength or a weakness, where would be a fun place to vacation, what's for dinner, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and/or a drink with a friend or 2. Or just ha going at home with my puppy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boxer briefs