Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dorathea

51 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish, Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a petite, adventurous redhead, who has an insatiable thirst for [intellectual, sexual, and artistic chatter]. My main interest is in meeting sexy intellectual artistic spiritual bisexual-women and bisexual or bi-friendly men. My other interests of importance include [theatre], film, fine art, photography, dance, [philosophy], medical anthropology, sociology[,as well as the fine art of making beer and wine. I enjoy both being amongst [the company of good friends] as well as being alone. I love speaking and learning languages ( I speak English, Polish, Spanish and French). I share my life presently with my two dogs and my cat, who love helping out in the beer and wine making process, as well as accidently editing my paperwork, and keeping the mailman at bay. All of us ( pets included) enjoy a great party as well as just [hanging out after work at the dog park], followed by an evening of [watching movies], or CSI on TV, or chatting on the internet. I'm interested in meeting others like myself, who are comfortable in both the mundane and alternative lifestyle, as well as exploring their spiritual side. As a follower of an earth-based spirituality, I'm interested in healing from a wholistic perspective, and would welcome chatting with others on this issue.

I am sexual, effervescent, and curvy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Creating my own business, 2. Enjoying life moment by moment, treasuring spontanity as well as learning to endure boredom, 3. Accepting the things I cannot change, and reveling in life when I'm able to contribute to positive change,4. Obviously, I'm into Mindfulness Meditition, 5. Spending time and treasuring my time with my family, pets and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. meeting new people, 2. making them laugh, 3. making them think about an issue from a variety of perspectives, 4. listening to their problems,in any language, 5. making them feel comfortable, 5. gaining their trust quickly, 6. getting them to carry my groceries and to buy me chocolates!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. my redhair, 2. my "cat-like"green eyes, 3. my petite size, 4. my pretty legs, 5. my dry, quirky sense of humor, 6. my male dog peeing on their leg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A)Books- COYOTE MEDICINE, by Lewis Mehl- Madrone, AVALON DR. ZHIVAGO Why People don't heal, and how they can by Carolyn Myss, Phd. Anything by John Irving The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe

B)TV- Farscape FireFly X-Files CSI LAW and ORDER ( any of the series) Meduim

FILMS-Any film by Ridley Scott Any film by Ang Lee Dr.Zhivago, Gladiator, Original Sin Replacement Killers The Bourne Identity

FRENCH CINEMA Tous les matins du monde with Gerard Depardieu ( as well as any films with his son in them) Anything with Catherine Deneuve in it QUIRKY CANADIAN CINEMA- "Men with Brooms", "The Hanging Garden", MUSIC C)Chopin, Mozart, Tchicovsky, Rachmaninov, Classical Spanish Guitar- anything Anything Latin, dancable particularly Tango music Anything contemporary Jazz- Pat Metheny, Dianna Krall, Micheal Buble, Princess Nubiennes , or anthing Chicago style Blues- Experiental Rock-for example,Portis Head, Techno Old Rock- Fleetwood Mac- and other such 70's 80's artists

D) SWEETS- Chocolate, Meringue, Peek Frean Cookies, Polish poppy seed cake, Soy Ice Cream,

SALTY and SAVORY- Roasted Almonds, Potato Chips (home-made) Ham, Bacon

POLISH CUISINE- Potatoes, fresh veggies, Roast Chicken, Perogies, Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese and Mediterrean Cuisine Cuisine, All Seafood except for mussels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GREAT SEX, 2. CHOCOLATE, 3. MY FRIENDS, FAMILY AND PETS, 4. GOOD BODY LOTION, 5. SUNLIGHT, 6. A LONG BATH OR SHOWER TO BEGIN THE DAY.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. sex, 2. kinky sex and sex toys, 3. polyamorous relationships, 4. chocolate, 5. fine cuisine, 6. money and how to acquire more of it with less effort, 7. spiritual questions surrounding issues of healing 8.Obtuse questions like; "Did I forget to feed the cat again? Perhaps that is why he is so thin". 9." Do I use my change to do laundry or to buy myself some groceries and a nice bottle of wine/beer?" 10. ''When will I get to that Argentine dance class I mean't to register in last month?". 11. Why am I so anxious about speaking French, when I can speak Polish and Spanish without much difficulty?' Farscape, the TV series, Polyamory in Florida
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. hanging out with friends or with pets, 2. on a date, 3. watching TV or movies with friends and pets, 4. eating favorite foods, 5. out on a long walk, if it is a nice summer nite, 6. sleeping while watching movies or TV, 7. chatting on-line, 8. Wondering if I'll ever get to do all the fun things (as well as the mundane things) I put on my "To Do List" this weekend?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I'm very clean-shaven- I shave, everywhere....
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 32–88
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are artistic, intellectual, polyamourous, bisexual, spiritual and pagan

2. Have interests similar to mine u wish to explore

3. Are willing to insure me a life-time supply of chocolate

4. Are francophone, or hispanic...

5. Are a hot, physically fit, bookworm and movie addict...

6. Are a hot Latin or French/Metis, or Polish Canadian- American man...

7. Are just plain hot and bothered...!