Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Leandro, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a go with the flow type of person that is laid back but when it comes to things like my career, I know what I want. I value experiences and am hoping to find someone to share those experiences with.

I love traveling and learning about different cultures. Getting the full local experience is important to me in order to truly understand where I am. A bonus is that it always involves the best places to eat! I like to plan but I'm very attracted to the idea of spontaneity and adventure. Some of my favorite things I have done would probably be ziplining, skydiving, whale watching, and kayaking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career that allows me to pursue my passion in protecting public health and the environment. I'm also really interested in all things that involve ocean conservation/research/education.

Volunteering has been a big part of my life and it has really shaped who I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
letting my imagination run wild, laughing, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to my friends:

"genuine, caring, outgoing, positive"

"Very spontaneous, fun-loving, funny, but at the same time warm, friendly, and unpretentious. A person that can carry on a conversation with almost anyone and be genuinely interested in people that you meet." and

"I don't remember"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: I'm a fan of medical shows like Grey's anatomy. I love Friends and Modern Family is hilarious. I'm also a sucker for reality TV shows like Survivor and the Amazing Race.

Music: I'm generally a fan of most types of music just depending on my mood. JT, Christina Aguilera, and 90's boy bands still hold a special place in my heart. Should that be the most private thing I am willing to admit?

Food: I would probably call my self a pretty adventurous eater. Trying local cuisine anywhere I go is a must and I'm willing to try ALMOST anything twice. I can always go for a good bowl of ramen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. The Ocean/ Nature
3. Trips - mini get-aways or big trips
4. Sunglasses
5. Camera
6. Humor/ Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the things I imagine are as funny to other people as they are to me...which is rarely the case.

Where to travel to next!

I spent a lot of time focusing on my career and now that I feel like I've got my foot in the door, I'm looking for someone to share adventures with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and drinks with friends. Being a hermit and staying in to watch a movie is nice too. As long as I'm with good company, I'm happy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm....I'm disney geek
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor, likes going on random adventures, can carry a conversation, and doesn't get offended by a bit of sarcasm.