Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dorianejob

31 F Huntsville, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay...blah, blah, blah and yack, yack, yack. I never know what to say in these things. So, straight up, I'm not looking for anything more than friends to chat with...CHAT!! If you can handle that, groovy. I graduated college in 2004 with my bachelor's degree in mass media and yet I'm working in a pharmacy. Oh, the irony. I consume books by Anne Rice and Heinlein and Poe. I worship bands like Nightwish, Alkaline Trio, VNV Nation, and Stevie Nicks. I have one crazy cat, two goofy dogs, and a very talkative bird. I'm very good at taking orders...;) Anything else you want to know...please ask.

I am spastic, idosyncratic, and curvy
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working in the pharmacy. I play guitar but that's not the only instrument I play. Trying to get back into playing magic the gathering, playing video games, hanging out with friends discussing life, love and the pursuit of happiness.
I’m really good at
contradictions, walling myself off, playing guitar, driving other people crazy, the arts (painting, writing, pumpkin carving), jewlery making
The first things people usually notice about me
My weight. I'm not the skinny little female that the world wants me to be. After that, my glasses...emo glasses or also known as "Buddy Holly" glasses. If you don't know who that is...please don't talk to me until you have looked him up on the internet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) The Sleeping Beauty series by Anne Rice, anything by Edgar Allan Poe, anything by Heinlein, Wicked, Kushiel's Dart, I have Seen Castles, The Fires, Pratical Magic

B)The Secratary, Tank Girl, The Crow, Gyspy 83, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, What to do in Case of Fires, Practical Magic, Nightmare Before Christmas, Edward Scissorhands, Sleepy Hollow, The Craft Philidelpha Story, Arsenic and Old Lace, The Women, Harvey, Some Like it Hot, Dead and Breakfast, any Batman movie, Death to Smoochy, What Dreams May Come, Moulin Rouge, Pieces of April, Pirates of the Carribean, High Spirits, Frida

C) Alkaline Trio, VNV Nation, Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Ben Harper, The Horrorpops, Everclear, Folk Implosion, Death Cab for Cutie, Aerosmith, Liz Phair, SerpantFly, Nightwish, Blind Guardian, Arch Enemy, Angelspit

D) Chinese, pizza, Italian, steaks, broccoli and chesse, chicken, pumpkin pie, my grandmother's cooking at Thanksgiving, turkey sandwiches, yogurt, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
my guitar, my family (including pets), my collection of CDs and a stereo, the basics (including food, air, water and a roof over my head and clothes on my back), good books to collect, my collection of coffee mugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe, what I'm going to do for the next 12 or so hours I'm awake and other random thoughts that travel their course
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up in bed reading a book at 12 midnight because I can't sleep...before that watching TV or reading or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too shy to admit to anything...if you want to know, please ask
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are intelligent enough to hold up your end of a conversation, resourceful enough to know who Buddy Holly is and the last requirement is...you just want to chat, nothing more.