Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dorito-loco

28 Belmar, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Zack. I dance on bars and ride a motorcycle. I just got out of a 2 year trainwreck and I'm looking for someone I can actually have a future with. I juggle 2 careers but refuse to work sundays, especially during football season. I always try to live in the moment because any minute can be your last. If you haven't done it yet, Go skydiving!! I'll go with you lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a commercial diver but I'm not diving right now. In my non diving time I work as a mason. Which means I come home everyday covered in cement, bleeding and sweating lol. I live in belmar and spend my off time hanging at the beach or partying around the belmar scene.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, setting goals and accomplishing them, cooking, basketball, pool, guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos. I like to think people notice my friendly personality, but some people only look skin deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Boondock Saints, Usual Suspects, Ted, Superbad, Beerfest, Mc Gruber, The Departed, Kids, Evil Dead, Pulp Fiction, I hope they serve beer in hell

Shows: American dad, Family guy, ATHF, South park, Archer, Sons of anarchy, Tosh, Always sunny, brickleberry, rescue me

Music: Bring me the horizon, Alice in Chains, Children of Bodom, Arch Enemy, Parkway Drive, Metallica, Disturbed, Offspring, Green Day, Lamb of God, CKY, Thrice, Blink 182, Five Finger Death Punch, Sum 41, RHCP, AFI, Deftones, Otep

Food: sushi, steak, anything mexican, wawa (i eat way too much wawa because of work lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi
Beer
My guitars
The ocean
Family/ friends
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner. Where I want to travel to. Things I want to accomplish and experience before I die. And if a turtle loses its shell, is it naked or homeless?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently my scedule requires me to work saturdays so fridays have become "chill nights" not a work night, but not a go nuts night either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mirrors creep me out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!