Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doritos1234

34 M Plattsburgh, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty easy going, generally fun. Frugal. I Love movies, a wide variety of music. Computers. I enjoy the outdoors. The beach (when appropriate), hiking, snow shoeing. Very easy going.

I am amusing, honest, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, or at least thats what my boss thinks im doing. Other than that just trying to have fun, though I'm slowly becomming an online addict.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things. vague huh? Once upon a time I was decent at the piano and saxaphone. I think college has left me mediocre at most things, and a true master of none. Maybe I just have a higher standard now. who knows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, I'm short for a guy? Probably also that I can't sit still. ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) 1984. Brave new world. Read most of the lord of the rings, but decided I think they make better movies. B) Blazing saddles. Any of the Kevin Smith movies (including Jersey girl) Anything that isn't too serious. C) Most any type of music, though I've never been able to really get 'into' country D) Most food is ok with me. Except mexican. Yuck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, car, ....this is a dumb question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That the toughest part of becomming and 'adult' is realizing you don't outgrow cloths anymore. And then one day finding a shirt (or in my case) a pair of shorts from the mid-90's in your closet and putting them on because they are 'still good'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few relaxing drinks, maybe going out? Probably not much anymore. Mario Kart with the kids, movies?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm double jointed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should!