Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 East Brunswick, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:45pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ambitious yet laid-back, and want to lead a life full of adventures and wonderful memories. I enjoy my morning runs. I like people who can hold interesting conversations and are willing to try new things.

When I travel, I like to be on my feet and explore my new surroundings. I enjoy the tourist attractions but love finding secret spots off the beaten path.

I recently moved back to the northeast for my job, after living in San Francisco for the last 4 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work interspersed with fun.
My work has me traveling a lot during the week so I try to make the most of it when I'm at an interesting location or take advantage of exploring NYC during the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating, running, problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That there is more to me than just my square demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'll eat anything. But my favorite is anything my Mom makes.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Chuck, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones

Music: Weezer, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Calvin Harris, Armin van Buuren....and just about anything. Pandora is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My morning coffee and the pungent invigorating aroma to kick off my day. Of course my endorphins, however I can get them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next weekend adventure....Sometimes, it's planning the next epic Tahoe snowboarding trip. Sometimes, it's thinking about cooking up something new, nothing fancy, just the basics mixed with deliciousness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be passionate about life and adventure. She knows her way around the hiking trails but can also dress up for a night out, and can hold her own in conversations. If that sounds like you, send me a message and let’s chat more…