Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dorothyxjane

20 Bel Air, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess the first thing I'd like to say about myself is that I'm a fun, outgoing person. I take each day as it comes, and try to always look on the brightest sides of things. I don't want to hype myself up too much because I like people to get their own opinions of me. My advice, don't be shy to talk to me because I love getting to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and talking. I can talk forever, but I'm also very good at laying around all day being quite, and curling up with my cat. I enjoy making food for people, and like to think I'm pretty good at that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Foxy Shazam, Brand New, Lana Del Rey, Paper Route, Tigers Jaw, The Beatles, Nirvana, American Football, Jeff Buckley, David Bowie, Led Zeppelin, Elton John, Fleetwood Mac.

The Harry Potter books, Chuck Palahniuk collections, The Hobbit.

The Labyrinth, Jeux d'enfants, Moonrise Kingdom, Teenage Dirtbag, That thing you do, Little Monsters, Across The Universe, Heathers, Beetlejuice, Practical Magic, Empire Records.. many more.

Doctor Who, American Horror Story, Skins, Weeds, King Of The Hill, Bob's Burgers, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Freaks & Geeks, Misfits, Shameless.

Pizza!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Partying, Concerts, Pizza, My kitty, and my best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect, nobody is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking!