Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dorvale

98 F Elysburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 5'7", average build, blonde hair, blue eyes. Would like to learn how to fish. Enjoy getting out in my red kayak with yellow oars and packing a lunch for two, you and me. Movies, occasional dinner out. Travel when I can - the beach, the mountains, anywhere with you. Love to cook and have a great guy beside me enjoying cooking as much as I do. I have two adult children living in the States (New Jersey). I lived in New Jersey for 28 years. I love the New York Yankees. Thank you.

Seeking a man 5'8" - 6'.........A short goatee would be nice. Love to see a man in blue jeans/work boots. Baseball caps look so nice on a man. Respect of self, a leader rather than a follower, promises kept. A confident, well-grounded man, average build (little meat on his bones), social drinker, independent - able to take time with his guy friends and enjoy that aspect of his life. A man who loves home life to enjoy the loves of his life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a nice retirement.............where I will end up, I have no idea, but I do love to dream and keep moving toward a new chapter in my life..........what about you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy working outside/build/demolish...................as feminine as I think I am. I love to watch a man work with his hands. I will always ask if I can help. He wears the toolbelt and if a hardhat is needed, possibly he would have an extra one around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would think my hair and my eyes and that I am so much taller than my two wonderful sisters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I had more time to read. My favorite movie is "the notebook" and I do enjoy a great thriller. I love any type of cuisine, but I think Thai would be my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, good friends, good health, my car.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 59–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are truly serious about seeking a long term relationship, happy where you are today in your life and a confident man who knows what he wants in life.