Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doshijos

45 M Bend, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Scott.

I particularly enjoy people who are smart and real and fun.

I miss certain parts of city living, but love mountains, rivers, farms, cold air.... My experience with the outdoors is spiritual and playful, not about kicking ass and crushing runs or whatever. Nothing wrong with that! Its just not me.

Kinda like earth mamas, although you don't have to look like one.

I'm a Dad - two sons and very involved in their lives.

Deep appreciation for music. I've had a radio show and play drums in a band.

Interested in making friends and open to whatever comes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my kids-professional job in community service-music-friends-food-rebellion-belonging-growing up-not growing up-being healthier-hijinx. I grew up in a college town in NC and then lived in Vancouver BC before coming to Bend. Bend is beautiful, but I miss the diversity and culture that I grew up with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Systems and patterns
Music
Intuition
stars
giving affection
being a goof
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. Tall. Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I had a "college radio"-type show for years, so I like that sort of stuff. I listen to music for two reasons: total bliss-out fun and to be challenged and think, sometimes at the same time (but unfortunately not all that often). I love books, always have something going, but I'm not necessarily into Lit-tra-chur. As for food - home cooked healthy stuff as well as late night terrible chili at a bar. Camp food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
Community of friends/community in general
Women-ness
Mountain tops
People living creatively
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to open up my life more and try new things while managing my responsibilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids, out for live music or in with friends playing dominoes or scrabble or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for strong women who are so strong they can be soft.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. Contact me if you want to or want to find out more! Especially if you've got a spark but are also grounded and down to earth.