Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dosochosiete

27 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Nashville last summer and joined this to hopefiully meet some fun, similar minded people. I'm originally from the Chicago area, represent. I travel alot for work, and work from home when I'm not. I'm quite the active type and like to have fun whenever I can fit it in. I love the outdoors, abundant sunshine, laughter, craft beer, tons of movies, traveling, a wide variety of music, being so sarcastic that most people don't even realize I'm joking (gets awkward sometimes) and trying to make the most out of this thing called life.

I can confidently say I'm funnier than most people I meet, and not just in the looks department.

I'm kind of awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing at the moment, and always trying to further my career when an opportunity presents itself. I'm a real outdoorsy type of person (have I mentioned that?) and can't imagine life without the sense for adventure. Having said this, I still love to just hang out and chill. R&R can feel great sometimes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, being upfront, listening, and laughing. Also, riding bikes, rock climbing, skiing, chewing on ice cubes, finding the worst spot in a parking lot and probably a couple other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm white
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good movies, and bad ones occasionally. Netflix is pretty legit. Music is great, I'll pass on the country though

Thai food is the bomb! Sushi all day everyday, cake pops, and a solid burger or steak, they just be so damn good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bikes, when I'm riding, life is good.

Ice water, the best thing ever on those hot summer days/nights.

Laughter

Sunshine, god it's great

Bacon, no explanation necessary

GPS...I know. It's sad, but true.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life can and will take me in the coming years, and opening my own bike shop in an area I feel at home with. Hopefully much sooner than later.

What kind of dog I'll get

Why more girls don't ride bicycles? For real though
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin at da Holiday Innnnn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meeting new people after college is a biiiiitch
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh, are easy going, don't take yourself or me too seriously. And of course if you like the outdoors/nature, or like to ride bikes.

You love a little sarcasm

life is good

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!