Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dosoldo

46 M Belfast, ME

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native Mainer, returned just cuz... Maine's a great place. I'm a working musician/educator/conductor with lot's to do and never enough time. I love spending the time that I do have with friends, researching or drives with no real destination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend the majority of my time bringing music to others. Whether through performance or training. I have the following jobs: Univ. of Maine faculty, music director at a large church, conductor for an auditioned choral organization and a private voice studio. Phew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, teaching, singing, communication, reading... wit, sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People mention the color of my eyes, my dimples... and the unabashed laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chronicles of Narnia, Malazan Series, anything by John Irving...
Movies: Alien series, The Color Purple
Shows: I haven't owned a TV in two decades, purposefully. Hulu is nice though. Popular, Grey's Anatomy, Smash
Music: Classical, Jazz, Blues, Techno, etc........
Composers: Stravinsky, Part, Tormis, Gorecki, Barber,Faure
Genres: Mass (especially Requiem), ethnomusicological choral pieces, chant (love Gregorian, but also love Ambrosian), aleatory, Polish School.

Food: I love anything raw.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. music
2. iced coffee
3. pillows
4. imagination
5. friends
6. beliefs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to bring enjoyment of my personal knowledge sets and abilities to others. Also... spirit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually dining and drinks with friends. Sometimes just a relaxed at home evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think so, lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating