Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dotawesome

29 M Macon, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Clint. I'm 29 and I truly try to enjoy life to the fullest. I recently moved to Macon after taking a promotion with my company. That being said, I know very few people here.

I work a lot. A whole lot. But I can't imagine doing it any other way. I'm a Marketing Specialist for a giant furniture manufacturer, which really boils down to me being a manufacturer's representative for central to east Georgia. I'm always on the road calling on furniture dealers all over the place, and I love it. I've been with the company for three years and don't ever plan on leaving it.

I fancy myself a singer/songwriter, but really haven't had much time lately to focus on playing out as much as in the past. I still sit around pickin' and grinnin' as much as possible around the house or with friends.

As you can tell from my pictures, I've got a beagle named Sadie. She's pretty much the best.

I love being outside: camping, kayaking, hiking, fishing, shooting, golf, soccer, baseball, etc.

Ask me anything, I'm far from shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot. A whole damn lot. But I love what I do, and I'm not scared to pull the long hours.

I try to travel at every available opportunity. Mostly weekend trips within the southeast, but when time and money are available the destinations will be endless.

I love watching every game possible for my favorite sports teams. I'm a huge fan of the Braves, Georgia Tech, and the Falcons. I'll watch any SEC football game, also.

I'm an awesome dude, and I really want every moment I have on this planet to be as fantastic as it possibly can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being myself, making music, laughing at myself, giving hugs, making others laugh, grilling, and various other non-marketable skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big, loud, and smiling guy. I'm a teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, anything by Mario Puzo, most Hunter S Thompson, Marvel comics, Dave Barry's novels, Perks of Being a Wallflower, most Palahniuk, suspense/murder mysteries from the likes of Dan Brown, Greg Iles, Patricia Cornwell, Jonathan Kellerman, etc.

Movies: Harry Potter series, Disney movies, The Princess Bride, Willow, anything Monty Python, When Harry Met Sally, Half-Baked, Pineapple Express, the Godfather, Boondock Saints, anything really. I like action, comedy, drama, the occasional chick-flick.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Weeds, Scrubs, Full House, Archer, Arrow, Saved by the Bell, Family Guy, ATHF, King of the Hill, The Office, Gang Land, etc.

Music: Drive-By Truckers, Beatles, Beach Boys, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, In Flames, My Morning Jacket, Iron Maiden, Rancid, AFI, Alkaline Trio, Jason Isbell, The Avett Brothers, Coldplay, Ryan Adams, Jay-Z, Mumford and Sons, Justin Timberlake, Third Eye Blind, Darius Rucker, and lots and lots more. I'm a fan of music in general, will listen to just about anything.

Food: ANYTHING. Sushi, anything off the grill, vegetables in general (except corn), SMOOTHIES, Mexican, Chinese, Cajun, or Indian food. I'm a big eater, not too particular.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, repeat.

I'll have something clever soon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Money. Music. Women. Disambiguation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching a movie, theaters watching a movie, out drinking with friends, listening to music, sometimes sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a social chameleon. There are very few (if any) situations I feel awkward about participating in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have any questions about anything I've said (or haven't). Or if you're bored.