Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dotdotcom

32 Stockholm, Sweden Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am confident, outgoing and quite often loud. Although I don't always mean to be. I love music and socialising..love going to gigs and festivals and meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved to Stockholm, which I love, so I'm entertaining myself by exploring this surprisingly small but very cool city. I moved here for my dream job so feeling pretty content with my professional life - so mainly focussed on enjoying life right now. Work hard, play hard, and have fun seems an apt moto!

I'm also trying to learn Swedish and find some other poi spinners in Stockholm. And, as always, do more exercise and get fitter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking crap, cooking roast dinners, doing stuff I say i'm gonna do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno - it's not the sort of thing you ask people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...Dean Koontz. Most autobiographies, I really liked Howards Marks' Mr Nice and Antony Kiedis' Scar Tissue. Reading a book about Factory Records at the mo. I do mix these types of books up with some easier reading but they're generally not worth a mention here! I quite like Terry Pratchet but haven't actually read that many.

Music...Pearl Jam, System of a Down, Prodigy, Chemical Brothers, Daft Punk, RATM, Pink Floyd, KOL, Fat Freddy's Drop, Groove Armada, Flaming Lips, Zero 7, The Specials, Aphex Twin, Roots Manuvre...and so on. I listen to anything I love to discover new music so bring on the recommendations!

Not a massive film buff. I do like watching them obviously but wouldn't know where to start with naming my favourites!

Food...I'm not a fussy eater! I like traditional food, but also like more exotic flavours, I love fish and seafood, I love a bit of spice, I love meat but I used to be vegetarian so like vegetables too! I'm also a sucker for fast food - I guess I just love food! I don't like corriander much - perhaps I should have just said that in the first place, might have been easier!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
hairdye
mates
pub
family
independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever's on my mind at the time...normally work, so it's a good job I like my job!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure there's a typical Friday night - depends what the plans for the rest of the weekend are! Went to a really cool rocksteady/reggae night the other week - gonna find out if it's a regular thing. If it is, I'd say that's where you can find me most Friday nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno...ask and we'll find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!