Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English, Spanish, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former cook turn filmmaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently finished my first feature length film. Just completed a very long year and half of festival touring to promote it. Working on my second feature length documentary and first fiction feature film.

I also spend a lot of time going back and forth from Toronto to Montreal. For current projects and my family also lives there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

Giving and receiving affection to those I love. I've also been told that I have good cuddle nooks.

Before filmmaking became a full-time job, I cooked for a living; italian, gastro pub, vegetarian and vegan cuisine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like a werewolf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite food:
my grandmother in Chile has two of the greatest avocado trees in her back yard. I lived around the corner from those trees for four years from the time that I was thirteen months old.

Favourite band:
Fugazi, The Police, early Cure in my teens.
The Magnetic Fields, Wooden Stars, The Make-Up (only "Live At Cold Rice" and their 7"s) in my twenties.
Still deciding in my thirties. Maybe something like this:

Favourite movies (I don't discriminate):
Irreversible, Marry Poppins, The Act of Killing, Coming To America, Code Unknown, Down By Law, Beetlejuice, anything by the Whitney brothers, The Shawshank Redemption, Tree of Life, The Wizard of Oz, Thin Red Line, Ten and many more.

Favourite tv shows:
Friday Night Lights, The wire, Broad City, The Cosby Show, The Good Wife, Luther, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Girls and many more.

Favourite book:
Non-fiction- currently reading a collection of interviews with WOODY ALLEN

Favourite prophet:
Louis CK

Favourite drink:
Any single malt scotch from Islay with a lot of peat, ZU (Polish Vodka) with grapefruit Perrier and the darkest bock beer you can find in the winter time.

Favourite thing in the world:
Honesty, so indulge and tell me the truth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Avocados, fresh bread, music, the internet, my bike, my home and my home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and my work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* Last year I had a seasons pass to LA RONDE. I like roller-coasters.
a lot.
* Not only do I watch it religiously but I also cry during GREY'S ANATOMY and PARENTHOOD. (Thank you internet for commercial-less television).
* Backgammon and most board games are king.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't believe in the gender role. You think chivalry is stupid and dated but would let me open the door for you anyways because good manners and kindness is king.

You play backgammon or euchre.