Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Bruno, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh's the part where I tell folks how awesome I am eh! I'm a Bay Area lad with southern roots. A goofball at times, I'm definitely that guy that will walk into a sliding door and laugh just as hard at myself than others. I'm an observer...I like to listen to people and learn about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! I bartend at a few restaurants, so I work alot of nights. In my spare time, I play in a few rec hockey leagues. I'm a big fan of live comedy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make a mean grilled cheese sandwich and I've been told that I'm a good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha...that I'm tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Carl Hiaasen novel...Nightmare on Elm Street(accept the last 2 movies...major fail) Boardwalk Empire, Treme, Survivor. I have a pretty eclective taste in music...Thee Oh Sees, Wu Tang Clan, Black Keys, Cody ChesnuTT, The Mars Volta, Raphael Saadiq, Jamie Lidell, Seu Jorge, Tim Maia, Public Enemy, TV on the Radio, Primus, Tricky, Daniel Merriweather, Die Antwoord, Queens of The Stone Age, Major Lazer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hairibo gummie bears, Welch's grape juice, my hockey gear, my hat collection, Cream of Wheat and my Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. to perfect my deep fried watermelon recipe...will the Maple Leafs ever win the Stanley Cup before I become old and much I miss Arkansas(sigh)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not slaving for the man, I'm schooling 70 year old Asian men in ping pong at the rec center(okay more like 50 yr old men).Catching a live music or comedy show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow...mmm...I'm afraid of needles ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just a disclaimer...I'm not really interested in your Master's degree or how "independent " you claim to be. I tend to gravitate towards taller women who are opinionated and are not afraid to be forward, even if it stings...alot!

-If you're into sports, even better if you actually play any or have an interest in doing so.

-You prefer meeting in person compared to countless messages on here.