Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doubleB28

28 M DeKalb, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm a 28 year old grad of NIU, currently in a management program. Exciting, I know. Keep your shirt on. There's more.

I like to follow sports. I am "that" guy who wears his Bears jersey to the bar. I am "that" guy that floods your facebook newsfeed with Bears updates. I am a huge Bears fan, but I'm also into basketball, baseball, anything with a ball, or sometimes a puck. I play a lot of fantasy sports on yahoo. If you don't know what that is or what that means, we prolly won't mesh : (

In my free time right now, besides trying to get laid ( come on, I'm a guy, why do you think I'm on here?) I like to do the usual stuff. I go to bars, I have friends downtown, I try and watch a lot of movies. I really like Always Sunny In Philadelphia. My major in college was Communications, so I love talking to people, anyone, especially ppl I work with. I can work a room. Ok, enough, really, I mean who even reads this far down anyway?
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure out a way to make lots of money and do nothing, cause doing nothing means a lot to me (AC/DC reference right there, I'm big on references).
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, my blue eyes, my smile, my charm, my sense of humor. No really, my sense of humor is pretty dry. Like observational, a little dirty but I mostly tell "dad" jokes or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like autobiographies, especially sports ones; the blind side, eleven rings, game of shadows stuff like that.

I love movies, mostly action, drama, sports, not so much chick flicks but I'll watch anything if I can drink a beer while I watch it.

punk-rock and alternative music is my favorite, but I'll listen to pretty much anything. Top 40, rap, country, pop, music is great.

I love food, pizza is my favorite, greek food, mexican food, chinese food and indian are all up there.

Im not much for TV shows just cuz I watch so many movies, but Mad Men, the sopranos, parks and rec i watch. My favorite show is Always Sunny In Philadelphia. anything on adult swim.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
da bears
a good woman i hope to meet someday
my family
my laptop
my jogging shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, money, starting a family, movie quotes, sports
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to sing along to those dumb pop songs whenever I hear them on the radio. Taylor Swift's "never ever ever" Kesha's "Tik Tock", and of course, Carly Rae Jepsen's "Call Me Maybe"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not crazy.