Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ADKskier42

29 F Wrentham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in New York. Moved to Boston for college (a Yankees fan deep in Sox territory), and never left. Sold my soul to the devil in law school. Love pie WAY more than cake (unless we're talking about carrot cake - pie and carrot cake are tied for awesome). Once owned a pickup truck (I'll always be a hick at heart).
What I’m doing with my life
Making use of that law degree. Going on as many adventures as my wallet allows for. Binge watching entire tv series on Netflix. Dreaming about the day I'll be in a position to have dogs.
I’m really good at
baking delicious treats, winter sports, being a hypochondriac, quoting Friends, using parentheses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, I've never encountered me for the first time. Some guesses: I wear glasses, I have a tattoo on my arm, I don't really have an indoor voice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: City of Thieves, The Book Thief, All My Friends Are Superheroes, anything by Lee Child.

Movies: anything starring Bruce Willis (specifically all of the Die Hards), The Princess Bride, The Blues Brothers, The Station Agent, A Cool Dry Place.

Shows: Wings (I once flew from Nantucket back to Hyannis instead of taking the ferry solely because I wanted to "live" Wings and I totally geeked out for the entire 7 minute flight), The League, Parks & Rec, New Girl, Bones, VEEP, It's Always Sunny, Alias, seasons 1-3 of Arrested Development (much like the Godfather does not have a Part III, AD does not have a season 4).

Music: a wide variety. I know, I know, everyone says that. But it's true, and I don't know a less cliched way to say it.

Food: Greek food (but not olives, blech) and carrot cake.
The six things I could never do without
Seasons (winter especially, and no, that's not sarcastic)
Cookies
The Adirondacks
A good book
My passport
Whiskey, preferably with ginger ale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The likelihood of arrest if I were to "borrow" one of the sailboats docked at the marina outside my office and take it out on a beautiful summer day. Alternatively, whether or not I could befriend one of the owners and tag along when they go out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on my dvr, getting drinks with friends, or headed out of town to somewhere fun for a few days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no problem jumping out of a plane or scuba diving in the open ocean, but thunder scares the crap out of me. Irrational fear, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to hear a funny story about how I found out my last name is Greek slang for "orphan child."