Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

double_e_23

24 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dislike the expectation of me writing a few paragraphs with a concise and clear understanding of myself. It's hard enough being coherent. I work with teenagers, it is the most rewarding and frustrating thing. It's a daily marathon of emotions added to a slew of insecurities and traumas, but other than that it's great. I like being outdoors unless I've found a good book or there's something I really want to watch. I love playing basketball, writing reading, and being active. I tend to enjoy the minutiae of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting sentences with conjectures. And rambling on and on about random things. Writing different things. Going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awkward at these damn things.
Watching Netflix.
Getting writer's block at the worst possible moments. (Like now)
I'm also not a terrible cook. Sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I always seem restless and introverted, but then I open my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sometimes lists help. This is one of those times.
Books: Angela's Ashes by Frank McCourt and Confieso Que He Vivido by Pablo Neruda. Devil in the White City and The Man Who Saved The Union. My literary taste are like my musical taste; I can go from classics to modern in a heartbeat.
Shows: HIMYM, Shark Tank, Parks & Rec, Party Down, and most of the netflix shows. I usually binge watch shows on Netflix. I finished Freaks And Geeks in one weekend. I've re-watched scrubs. Yes the whole series, more than once.
Movies: I can go from watching Semi-Pro to Goodfellas. I love Mel Brooks movies. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind is great. I always appreciate a well made movie.
Music: Interpol, John Legend, J Cole, The Beatles, Miles Davis, The Strokes, Wale, Santana, Kanye, Milo Greene, The Fratellis, A Tribe Called Quest, Digital Underground, and Jay Z to name a few. I grew up on old spanish music and I still listen to it to this day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Basketball
2.Music
3.A pen
4.A good book
5.Good conversation
6.Connections
Oxygen can wait.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's up with these okcupid questions?
How the world has grown in leaps and bounds technologically and scientifically, but somehow we're still taking baby steps socially. Lets get it together people. Seriously.
Random things that keep me awake at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, going out, or staying in. Whichever is needed most.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a private person. That was half joke and half serious.
I know must of the Juno soundtrack by heart, it's a long story. Oh and the acoustic version of everlong gets me every time. I can be a hopeless romantic at times; I blame my parents and the movies. Mostly the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to converse. Or if you want to correct my grammar, but if you're doing that on Okcupid we might not get along. Or we might? We probably will.