Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doublecitiesguy

30 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Occitan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a medical student who's working his way through clinical rotations and loving every minute of it.
I hope to end up somewhere in the midwest but I guess I'm not terribly particular as long as it's in a larger town. I lived in a beautiful rural mountain town for 2 years and that was enough for me.
Otherwise I'm looking for someone who I can share my interests with and understand the lifestyle that is associated with the whole doctoring thing- and therefore is pretty independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Med school. That's pretty much most of what I do, otherwise I'm also a volunteer fire fighter.
I love to read and do stuff outside whenever I get the chance, whether it's hiking, going for a run or just whatever with friends. Also anything with live music is awesome, I'm open to just about any type of music when it's live.

I suppose I should also say I'm currently filling out lots of forms that are asking me about what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing mini-essays....about myself....in the hopes that they're funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
CS Lewis, Tim Ferriss, Tom Clancy-esq stuff, Waaayy too many textbooks about things 99.4% of the population doesn't really care about until they catch the dreaded Spanish Sneezing Flu... then you're glad I read up on it last night.

(no that doesn't exist.... I think)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My faith
A comfy pair of dress shoes (my job has me moving a lot)
Kitchen tools (love to cook...),
And lastly my laptop... cus without with it wouldn't be in here, right? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
STOMPING OUT DISEASE!

....ahem.... or just doing paperwork at work.... or out with friends, in which case there would be no stomping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of adventure.

Okay-- and to be somewhat realistic-- you need to have a wide variety of interests and be able to hold a conversation.
You don't currently have any children but are interested in some later in life.
You would describe yourself as fit/athletic or average. Not: fluffy/a few extra or beyond.