Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doubledskeys

35 M Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all you beautiful ladies. I would like to take a few minutes of your time to let you get to know me. I am a 34 year old straight male I have had only one serous relationship I am a great listener and problem solver so feel free to contact me

I am Honest, Caring, and Loveable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time in my life I am a caretaker of my Father who had a brain aneurysm explode last August. In my spare time I have been working on water driven motors for the automobile and have just passed the 8 hour test. Meaning the engine ran for 8 hours on water. The next phase is to put the engine in an automobile and hope it does not blow up.
Please do not worry I am not into making bombs just engines that do not depend on gas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, and taking care of loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: star wars
Favorite Music: Anything from Rock-e-roll to Country
Favorite Food: I am a meat and potato man
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of a good woman
A warm place to live
A reliable vehicle
Family near by
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better my environment such as inventing water burning vehicles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing my guitar sitting on my fount porch looking at stars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play World of Warcraft.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will answer all messages honestly, truthfully and in record time.