Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doublepierced

36 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm terrible at this, but here goes... I'm a 35 year old father with a full time job, car and my own place. Life has been a struggle, but I'm on top...just needing someone to share it with
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time...when I'm not at work, I read, watch movies, LOVE live music, comedy clubs...don't do the bar scene as much as I used to...besides, drinking at home is a GREAT way to not get a DUI lol
I’m really good at
Useless information...I'm full of it. Don't believe me? Ask a question lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, long hair...even been told I have a nice ass...guess that's for you to decide lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, let's just get this out of the way now... I love Harry Potter. There, it's out in the open...those who stuck around lol I read almost everything, from James Patterson to Stephen King and John Gresham to Chuck Palahniuk...
Movies...What don't I like is a better question...My all time favorite movie is The Crow. Once again Harry Potter lol anything Kevin Smith or John Vidal

TV...hmmm, I don't watch a lot, but I'll go with Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, American Horror Story, It's Always Sunny and Weeds...

Food...almost anything...not a vegetarian though...I need my steak and ribs lol
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My life...kinda need that
My music collection/something to play it on lol
My friends
A few select books
Still working on the 6th...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That's a good question...ask me and find out lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with some friends, playing pool, watching a movie, whatever strikes me at the time lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will not be admitted here...ask me if you really want to know...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Any of this interests you, or if you want to know more...