Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doublereed2177

31 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Portland after a couple years on the coast and a long time in New Orleans. I've been a baker, chef, and now an IT manager, and always loved what I did. I like traveling, especially abroad, camping, snowboarding, hiking, or just staying home and cooking. My best friend/sidekick is a big dog named Andygator, who I rescued as a pup in NOLA. I'm an oboe player, and I'm hoping to join one of the symphonies in town. Or maybe I'll find a small group to jam with over some baroque!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a good job, staying at my brother's house while I find one for myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining technology to my elders. I've also got some musical talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually very quiet around people. With stangers it's because I'm shy. With friends it's because I'm comfortable. With dogs, I'll turn into a babbling fool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: germinale, the opermans, invisible man, on the road, regeneration, and anything by chuck palahniuk or clive cussler.

Movies: Papillon, clerks, beetlejuice, duck soup, coraline, and a clockwork orange

Music: tom waits, classical/baroque, charles mingus, miles davis, gerry mulligan, paul desmond, gorillaz, reel big fish, phish, cake, bush, pearl jam, and green day

Food: I love experimenting with all sorts of new recipes, and formerly being a chef in New Orleans really let me try some great stuff. lately I've been liking alligator, wasabi, avocado, and scotch (whisky should count as a food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dog
musical instruments (music in general, I guess)
good coffee
...actually, that's it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home or going somewhere for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to shave my head to get stitches, but I like it better now than when I had hair