Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doublezer0

48 M San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you don't have anything nice to say...
Come sit next to me!!

I had a friend who had asked me to go with her to a couple weddings she was going to. I made a great wedding date she said... lol... I can clean up pretty good... I can dance and in social settings I could mix, mingle, and talk to just about anyone...

We aren't meeting people in an organic fashion so much anymore, so here we are! We look at each others pix and read each others profiles Then we chit chat for a bit before deciding whether to offer more contact info, phone # or email... After which we then set up the "interview" Which isn't like when we met each other through friends or other social settings and gave each other the "once over" and flirted getting to know one another... We check our INBOX... lmao!!

I'd like to bring you coffee in the morning... because I know how you like your coffee and you will bring me a cup too when you are up before me!! I'm a hand holder!! You can be a strong and independent woman... but don't be so independent that you don't reach to hold my hand too!!!
I will go out of my way to hold the door open for someone else... I like little old couples...
I LOVE BASEBALL!!! Go A's I tolerate football & I like hockey the best sport to watch live... I wanna learn to salsa dance, and I'm currently learning to west coast swing a little bit. I don't really listen to country very much, BUT I love to go dancing to it!! I'm outgoing and like people in general but my circle of close friends is small...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Impacting life in small but meaningful ways
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having people I don't know... feeling comfortable and at ease talking to me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who me!?!?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones series
CHEAP!! The high cost of the discount culture (every consumer should read this)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good cigar and bourbon
A good book
My iPad
People
Good food
Sleeeeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired... I work hard for my living.... I'm usually enjoying a good cigar and a bourbon with a good book or show on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are many.... Careful what you ask.... I just might answer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a sapiosexual