Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doug_01

31 M Naples, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I often compete in bear wrestling competitions on the weekends, do body part modeling on Tuesdays, and like to drive my scooter everywhere in between. In my free time I volunteer rehabilitating retarded dolphins. It's a very rewarding experience that has changed my life. Actually I'm a pretty sarcastic and fun guy. At least that's what I'm told.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business where I work from home. It has perks of course, but sometimes long hours.

I'm looking for someone who is smart, has a big heart, and is a true woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at handling complex situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a pretty nice guy, and the bear claw scars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much fiction, I do enjoy books on informative topics.
I always like a good movie. Action/Drama/Sci-fi if it's good, I'll watch it. Even maybe a little black and white if you insist.
Favorite TV includes House, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory and Family Guy.
I think I'm musically bi-polar, I enjoy a large range of stuff.
Food, I prefer healthy. (Meat, Vegetable, Fruit) But I sometimes eat the typical American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Interesting conversation. About anything.
- Hopes/Dreams
- A moment of silence
- Good Food
- Smart Friends
- Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I am an INTJ personality type (Myers Briggs) I am a very logical person. I like to think about the big picture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to go out for a little while. Have a simple event planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually looking for Mrs. Right. Not just a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your curiosity gets the better of you and you want to meet a guy that is different from the rest. (In a good way)