Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dougie35

37 M Fort Benning, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm what you would call an eternal optimist, I spend a lot of time working out partly because of my job and also because I just love to. I really enjoy learning about other cultures and ethnicities. I'm in a special operations military unit so my job is very demanding of my time. I'm looking for someone who has a lot of patience and doesn't need to have someone around 24/7. I play hockey two nights a week and I take online classes so finding free time for dating can be difficult, so you need to be local, an hour is as far as I'll drive to meet you. Sorry but like I said, I am really pressed for time. By the way I prefer ethnic women,(Asian, Black, Hispanic, etc.), but I'm open to all races.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am currently re-classing to a UAV pilot, I'm learning how to fly unmanned aircraft. I'm also trying to improve my proficiency at French and Spanish. I also take online courses at American Military University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking French, Playing Hockey, Barbecue, shooting guns, picking restaurants, world geography, running, lifting weights, conversation, meeting people, and making them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is "Unleash The Warrior Within" by Richard Macowicz. Favorite movie is "The Last of The Mohicans". Favorite Shows are "Lost" and " Sons of Anarchy." Favorite music is all types. Favorite food is Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Working out, Rossetta Stone, coke zero, hockey, and gum!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to be in five years, Women and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to be a hairstylist. (and no I'm not gay!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have a pic, a full body pic , preferably(sorry, I take care of myself, so I expect my partner to as well.) You are open minded, worldly, and cultured.