Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dougiedoug90

24 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language, Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Doug, and I love...SQUIRREL! I am a mechanical engineer at a company in pittsburgh, and formally with The Walt Disney Company. I moved back to Pittsburgh to finish school (graduated last May) and found a company here that I very much enjoy. In addition to working as a full time engineer, I also teach robotics to high school students and mentor their FIRST robotics team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a mechanical engineering at an awesome place in Downtown, and volunteer at a city high school as a robotics instructor. I also love bowling, playing hockey and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My main goal in life is to make everybody around me happy. I think it's why I was put on this earth. After spending time working at Walt Disney World, I know simple tricks that help make peoples lives a little better. I would like to think that I am pretty good at it, even if it is something as simple as giving them a smile. I am also not too shabby at cooking, the best way to a lady's heart is through her smile or stomach. Luckily, I'm a punny guy that can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my friends and they all said that I'm the nice guy. I try to be extremely nice and do just about anything to make people laugh and smile. It makes me happy to see other people enjoying life and I do what I can to make it happen. I've been told I've got pretty great eyelashes too (I grew 'em myself), if you're into that sort of thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Odyssey, The Lord of the Rings, The Last Lecture, The New Cool, Anything about Walt Disney
Movies- Casablanca (all time favorite), The Way, Way back, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Star Wars, Star Trek, The lion King, Beauty and the Beast, The Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, Singing in the Rain, Armageddon, Caddy shack, Slap Shot, Forward Unto Dawn, If I Stay i know so manly)
Musical- a lot of classical, A lot of Disney, Led Zeppelin, Zac Brown Band, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ice skates
Friends
Disney
Radio
The big bang theory
Dualing piano bars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about all of the cool stuff that's coming in my future and the ways I can best myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool.