Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dougjevon

31 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a guy who is almost always up for trying something new. I am quick to laugh, enjoy trying to get others to laugh, typically wearing a smile. I hate writing, so that is why this stuff is so hard to do. I have a tendency to be curious and a bit of a risk taker. I took 6 years off of school to go and work in the "real world". this helped me appreciate the value of an education more. I enjoy Math and Chemistry. I love to sing (I am a sonorous Bass). am hoping to sing in operas at some point. I enjoy cooking and love to try and invent new foods. I love puzzles especially 3D ones.

I am Intelligent, Funny, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make enough money to continue my education.
I’m really good at
Chemistry, Mathematics, laughing, having a good time, Eating, puzzles especially 3D ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know that people notice about me first. Either that I am tall, or that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Giver by Lois Lowry, Harry Potter (especially the 1st, 4th, and 6st book), The Dragon Lance Series. Maps and weirdly enough some text books.
Movie: Mr. Hollands Opus, My Fair Lady, Leap of Faith, Empire Records, Footloose, Stand and Deliver, Evita, WWII documentaries.
Music: Rockapella, The Nylons, German and Russian Operas(because of the low Bass parts), Stan Freeburg, Weird Al, Tom Lehrer, Heywood Banks, Ray Stevens, Etc. though I will tolerate most music.
Food: Pretty much anything though I have little care for Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Friends- who could do without?
Challenges-what is life without them?
Variety-The only thing constant is change.
Games- Can't really think of anything witty for this one.
Food- Nourishment
Water- Absolute Must.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to spend a lot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Computer games currently. I hope to change that though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a steak I could say I enjoyed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you should I guess or you want to know more about me.