Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

douglas_57

31 Leeds, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am yet to encounter the situation that can not be improved with the proper application of tea. If someone could explain to me how to drink it going down white water that'd be awesome.

I'm a scientist, I like to know how everything works. I work in a lab, which is brilliant because I get paid real money for doing what I generally consider to be playing. Outside of work I've started learning how to kayak, which is great so long as you can stay the right way up. I love to go dancing, not enormously concerned where and to what music. I can snowboard, though I don't get to go nearly often enough. Generally I'm friendly, personable, chew with my mouth closed and can hold a civilised conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world. Apparently the deadline for this is approaching
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, making sandwiches is quite an important one
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I'd like to prejudice our first encounter. Besides, I can't remember meeting me for the first time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have favourite books, just ones I've enjoyed. Starting reading Oscar Wilde recently. Smart fellow

Lots and lots and lots of dance music, classic FM at work (a lab full of Beethoven is much nicer to work in), bands at festivals

Favourite cuisine is Chinese but I'll try basically anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order; tea, cider, bacon, cheese, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most recent thing to catch my attention
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to decide what I'm in the mood for doing with my Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha....as if I'd put that on the internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to strike up a conversation

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!