Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

douglernaut

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native Oregonian new to the single scene, and am on the hunt for an easy going girl that is down to have fun & get dirty when needed.
I have relatively little responsibility as a single dude with no children, so I'm always down to try new things or hit the road on a whim. This has made me into a well-rounded person who is comfortable in nearly any situation or environment.
My main turn-offs are overconfidence & cruelty, and I'm attracted to kindness, intelligence and athletics. And girls who smoke (which is fucking retarded, I know).
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard on finding a way to not have to work so hard, and playing as if I there's no tomorrow.
Also being cliche as shit in this profile thing apparently...
I’m really good at
Dr. Mario, ping-pong, hallway archery, spelling, middleschool math, skateboarding, going to work hungover, wrestling my friends without injuring them, rolling "hog legs".
I'm also told that I'm a very good kisser, but I haven't been able to confirm that myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
How gracefully I roll out of skateboard crashes for a 6'4" old guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My job involves a grip of research on a daily basis, so I'm into simple, shitty fiction these days. I don't shy away from any good recommendation though.

I'm down with good movies of pretty much any type. Some of my favorites are The Princess Bride, The Goonies, Fight Club, and the Disney Robin Hood movie. I will respect your opinion on all of those except Robin Hood.

I'm easily pleased in the food department, but definitely appreciate a good meal whenever my chef-roommate makes one.

I like music that is not country or religion-based. You probably wouldn't enjoy most of my playlists, but we could definitely find a live show that we would both like.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & family, whiskey, humor, crazy nights, dexterity, skateboards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many poor people have convinced themselves that the rich guys controlling their lives give 2 shits about them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a badass cat that I love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't get shitty drunk off of 2 beers and you think we could have fun together.