Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doureimifa

31 Foshan, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello~hello~hi~I am kiki. Nice to meet you here. Kiki is a bore and wired woman also she is a kid of Chibli. If you wanna contact with her,just,make sure you have enough patience. ^___^ She loves cook and eat,also sleep. Loves green. If one day,you meet a woman who stands in park,watching a tree or any green plants for 30min. Ohh~I guess you are 99.9999% meet kiki.
I am looking for a soulmate and friend here.

uhh, I think I should give you a warn. Kiki is very very sensitive, and she don't know how to get along with male. Plz,be patience. ^________^

I bless you have a good day~and smile every day~~~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in labour union.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eat,sleep,cook,gardening,read,write(letter),listen music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhhh,round face????
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:Healthy food.
Music:Newage,classic,jazz,choir
Book:uhh,I love all kind of book. To be precise,I love to learn knowlage.
Shows:60 minutes,Discover-history..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,books,green,hope,family,music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking care of my brother's 20days baby girl. I love to be with kids and family~ Home is the only place make me relax~
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no patience at all. That's my flaw. Very very bad. Easy get anyry and easy happy. You can say I am a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You knows what you want.