Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dovera

44 M Utica, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thankyou for looking!

I find myself to be a guy that is:
honest,kind,loyal,thoughtful,sensitve,funny,witty at times,patient,sometimes quiet and shy,creative,and adventurous.

My hobbies are:
beat boxing(the art of making sounds in a rythm with my mouth-for those that don't know),hanging out at the cafe and playing with my friends,video games,singing karaoke when I can(32 songs so far),I enjoy tinkering with things that don't work,I like to cook(soups are my specialty)

I have many goals: I'm currently on Youtube!
to lose 50 pounds by July 2015(I am cutting down on food that I don't need),
to speak fluent in spanish (I am currently working on it,so far my english is winning),
to make my own music(I have started writing songs-it's the finishing that's tough),
to make unique space saving furniture as well as making furniture out of unusual materials,
to be an inventor (I have Ideas and that's all I can say),

How am I unique?
that's a good question.
I once paid for a pizza with rolled up pennies (many years ago,I was collecting 1999 pennies and was hungry-I sacrificed my pennies for pizza and only did it once)

I shared a ride with my grandmother to the cemetery (this may sound bad,but I find hearses to be cool and interesting.although it was a bad time,It was the right time to do something different. I sat up in front)
I like most music:Billy Joel, The Beatles,The Doors,Marroon 5,B-52's,Michael Jackson,Weird Al Yankovich,Bee Gees,The Rusty Doves,Etc.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been keeping busy with my friends(I'm a social butterfly) and family. This past August I traveled to Florida and Buenos Aires, Argentina (the whole trip was about a month).In my spare time I am learning spanish at my own speed.

You can see my goals in my Self-Summary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know.........
my calm and gentle ways?
my ability to amuse and entertain?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a book reader,only if I have to or want to.
I like movies-comedy,horror,documentary, and musicals-The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Tommy,Mama Mia,etc...
Music and food- I love them both in great quanities! lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do whithout are:

1.my family
2.my friends
3.tv
4. games( from a deck of cards to video games)
5.The internet
6.my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a cafe' with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know.... we would need to have gotten real close
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live in central NY ,
you are interested in meeting