Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dovysm307

25 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I had a squirrelador! Aloha, names Travis, some people call me BuBB, I have no idea what I'm doing just ask anyone. I get up every morning and go to work with a smile on my face (although I may not leave there that way). I like saying good morning and in an awkward moment I'm great to have around because I'm really good at cricket noises. I've failed a couple of relations but I've learned at least a little from them and I admit it was mostly my fault. I like surprising people, keeping them on their toes. I have a knack for buying old broken worn out things because I can see what they can be and once were. I love old motorcycles and classic cars/ trucks....................... I don't know what else to write so ask me something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, sleeping, eating, and just generally enjoying most days of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, complaining, breaking things, finding my own way, making weird noises, and observing my surroundings. I'm also really good at waking up in some of the most contorted, uncomfortable, and awkward positions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I currently resemble Yukon Cornelius from Rudolph or Grizzly Adams minus the bear. My goofyness, promptness, and that I may be a little crazy; other than that I don't know because I've never been told and haven't asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much anymore.
I love almost all movies.
The tv shows I watch vary so greatly it would be tedious to list them all.
My favorite music is old country and western but I listen to almost any type of music except techno or opera.
A cheeseburger and fries has to be my favorite meal but other simple foods are just as great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Pets
Friends
My truck
Water
Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, why people do what they do/ how they do it, I'm not ashamed to admit sex, and what I'll screw up next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie, or visiting with the family and loving on the furry ones. Maybe trying to fix something I broke or bought broken.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you can guess ill give you a cookie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not crazy and you are determined to prove me wrong.