Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Forest Hills, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single and been here for a few years , I don't smoke, don't gamble, not a big drinker., and I am very laid back and relaxed. If you want a guy who will pay attention to you and treat you good, that's me. West Coast guy, very loyal and successful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Brand Manager in the Beverage industry in New York have been in the industry for 16 years. it is a lot of fun. Alot of WINE & Spirits, even tho i am not a big drinker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being on time, easy to talk with open-minded, and also I like to play softball and tennis and want to try Rugby..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure, I look better in person than pictures . I am not very photogenic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like al different types of movies and food. I like classic Rock, but also like top 40. Devil in the white city is my favorite book and the Broadway musical Book of Mormon, Young Frankenstein and Rock of Ages are my favorite shows so far
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
health, water, love, intimacy, Family and Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the future, staying alive and healthy meeting the person to love and share a future with .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home resting from the week or in the city. . I like to be active but also enjoy staying home sometimes. i can be a homebody, but it depends who I am with and how we connect. i like Theater and Movies, beaches and travel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is only when were dating and being intimate and in a relationship, is when i may open up. I have no drama and
no issues, so not to worry. I can have a wild streak, but with the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to meet someone and develop something with one another. Please no games, I am open-minded and very polite and laid back. I am a no hassles boyfriend and don't ask for much in life, just don't be a religious crazy and have intimacy issues please