Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

downersupper

41 Memphis, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just looking for someone to be a best friend and do fun things with. I like skating, live music, nice dinners, movies, being outdoors, playing with the dog, or any other fun thing I failed to mention. I am a pretty talented artist (Downersupper.com). My emphasis tends to be drawing and painting but I also enjoy woodworking, home renovation, or just making things. My hobbies change often and I tend to have many projects going at once. I like my skills to keep growing. I have a large breed dog who is sweet but can be a little overbearing if you're not a dog lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a shop tech for a furniture company and fixing up my house. While I normally make art in my free time, I am really focusing on selling art, the whole networking, marketing thing that is evolving so quickly. The marketing aspect has become an art in itself. My current strategy is making goofy commercials which also gives me valuable video editing experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I want. At least I like to think that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction/how-to books. Lately home renovation, print-making, and typing.

Movies: The Dark Knight, There Will be Blood, No Country for Old Men, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Science of Sleep, and on and on. Too many to mention.

Music: Lots of heavy metal and classical, old country, synth-pop. Anything really beautiful or really terrible. Just no reggae please. It impairs motor skills.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Tools
5. Music
6. Pajama pants
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Skateboarding about town, sipping beer, hopefully taking in some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if this is the most private but it's kind of nifty. When I was 17 I got a tattoo on my left arm. A few years ago I saw a guy with my tattoo on his t-shirt. Turns out I have an Ed Hardy design on my arm. I went right out and got the coozy.