Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

downhillskier66

47 M Victor, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
HI,
I am 46 years old. I am a laid back person that wants to enjoy life again.. I am single, never married, and have no kids. I have been in a long term relationship and there was kids. I loved them. Wish I had kids of my own. But at this point of my life it does not look good. I am fine with that. Now I am looking for someone to spent my life with.
I enjoy playing golf and riding my motorcycle, in the winter I downhill ski. I try to ski about once a week and try to go out to the Rocky Mountains once a year to ski. Skiing is a of my passions. I love it. I just bought a snow board, Trying something new. I have done it before and liked it. I try to stay busy. I like camping, hiking, taking trips up to the Adirondack mountain, and many other places. I have kayaked a few time and had a great time. Need someone to do some of those things with. I am not into going to bars all the time. I do like going out every so offend and have a few drinks or go see a band.
I do have a great job that I love. Sometimes that is so hard to come by. I have had 3 real jobs in my life. When I was 17 years old I got a job in a machine shop as a tool and die maker. I was there for 18 years. WOW, that was a long time. It was a great job. I love it till the last few years. Well, I got laid off. Then I got another job, well it was an OK job but there was no growth. I felt stuck. After that, there was a few friends I worked with and they moved a to another place. They called me and asked if I wanted to join them. Well it was a great offer. So I took the job. I have been here for 4 years now and I love it. There is growth for me and they see that i have some real talent. Right now I am a mechanical designer. I also have a small machines shop there that I fix, make parts or build special jobs. The nice thing is that I am the only person in the company that can run the machines that I do. I guess you can call that job security.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I have been on another dating site and have not have any luck. So I thought I would try this site. Something new I guess.
I’m really good at
I am a pretty good skier. Not to bad at playing golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long dark blond curly hair but I do keep my hair pulled back and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Steven King, James Patterson, Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, Nelson Demille, and David McCullought. I just finished The Hunter Games, Catching fire, and the Mockingjay By Susan Collins. Great books, Was not crazy about the ending. I also read the "Girl with the Dragon Tatoo" books. Those were really good to.

Movies- I like all types of movies. Action, Mystery, Some Horror, and real life stories.

TV Shows- There is not anything I plan to watch. I watch History, Discovery Channel, BBC American, News, All types of other shows like sitcoms and mystery shows. But never see them in order. I do not plan on see anything.

Music- Most of the time I listen to old time rock and the blues. I love going to see a good show.

Food- I like most types of food, Good Food. I do not eat at the fast food places. The only time a may is if I m in a hurry and it is the only thing I have time for. Just to fill the void. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Famliy
Friends
I need to work so I can play
Skiing, Golf, and Ride my motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At this point of my life I think about work the most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping to spend time with that person that I fall in love with, till then going out with friends or just hanging out watching a movie or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
LOL, I will admit to anything, but I need to know you. I am honest and will tell you anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think you would like to get to know me.