Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

downtonlooks

30 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently quit my full-time job to go back to uni and study Psychology. I am really interested in what makes people tick – why they do and think what they do.

I am definitely an introvert – I'm not into big parties or clubbing. I do like have a few friends over for dinner, going to movies, having picnics, and catching up with friends over coffee.

I am not interested in one-night stands and men who like to manipulate women. Trust me, I will know what you're up to.

Also, please don't be offended if I don't message you back. I'm not on here a lot and I do get quite a few messages. I don't see much point in trying to continue a conversation when we don't have anything in common. Just because we don't click doesn't mean you're a bad person or that there isn't somebody else out there who is right for you. Good luck with your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having recently quit full-time work to go back to uni, I'm working on heading my career (and life) in the direction I want it to go. Trying to work out what I want to be when I "grow up". Some of my goals for the next few years are travel (around Australia as well as overseas), buy a house/flat, and start my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating! Other than that I'm pretty good at detecting BS, describing things clearly and concisely, problem-solving, and I guess I'm pretty good at writing too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably not the best judge for this but I think people sometimes see me as a bit stand-offish (as I'm quite shy) and I'm generous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, anything by Diana Wynne Jones, Oscar Wilde.

Movies: Bridget Jones, Love Actually, Hamlet, Star Wars (4-6), Indiana Jones.

TV shows: Downton Abbey, Castle, Ashes to Ashes, documentaries, Midsommer Murders, Miranda.

Food: Italian, Greek, Lebanese, Indian. Not into seafood and don't eat a lot of meat.

Music: Classical, folk, old style jazz. Don't listen to music much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, phone, keys, family, friends and fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to go from here. Where to on this great adventure called life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out watching TV or catching up with friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me better to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
– You want to actually get to know me properly.
– You're willing to share something about yourself.
– You have something interesting to say.
– You can spell (at least roughly) and use punctuation.
– Understand that life is complicated
– Not scared to be silly
– Don't do things just because that's what everybody else does
– Value good health
– Are aware you have a feminine side and that doesn't freak you out
– Open-minded
– You are still interested (and have the guts to) after reading this list ;)

Apologies in advance if I don't respond. Please make some effort when messaging (I value spelling, punctuation, grammar and content). I won't respond to messages that just read "hi, how are you?" etc.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!