Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

downtowndaveg

49 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm basically an easy - going guy who works in the financial industry but loves the arts and music. I think analytically and creatively at the same time. I'm always in the moment. I had been living on the Upper East Side for 14 years, but finally made the move to Brooklyn in March, 2011. I'm glad I did it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a business systems analyst in a large insurance company. I had a math background but with this type of work I combine creative thinking and number crunching at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with all kinds of people from different backgrounds. I'm very open to meeting new people and making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For someone who's in the financial industry, I am really into the arts and music. Everyone wonders why I don't play an instrument like guitar and sax - maybe I should....I played clarinet and piano for years when I was a kid
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blue Velvet, Pollack, Fargo
I am a Law and Order Criminal Intent fanatic
I love seeing bluegrass, roots rock, New Orleans music, jazz, and singer/songwriters (I've been to a lot of house concerts)
I love Cajun food (spicier the better), Tex-Mex, Thai, and Japanese
Red Wine (California, French)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Red Wine, Cheese, Live Music, Bicycle (just fixed it), and NY Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my next trip to Austin will be (it's my favorite city).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to see live music downtown or in Brooklyn (I love going to Sunnys in Red Hook or Barbes in Park Slope).
Having a good meal with friends or on my own at a restaurant in Carroll Gardens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will get into that later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, flexible, enjoy similar tastes, and hope to ultimately have that 'kick' where you feel a strong connection.