Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doxiesox

45 F Braintree, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m generally a happy person with a good job, great family and wonderful friends. I like to be out doing things on most weekends either getting together with family or friends. I do like my alone time and don’t need to be with someone all the time. I love the water, the mountains, anything to do w/ nature. I spend a lot of time kayaking in spring summer and fall. I enjoy going out for dinner and or drinks and catching a live local band.
I also like to cook, but it is more fun to cook for others. I love to grill year round (just shovel a path to the grill in the winter)

It’s hard to say what I’m looking for in a guy… easier to say what I’m not looking for but I don’t want to be all negative:)
I like meeting all different types of people.

I would like to find someone who is active, at least tries to eat healthy most of the time, wants to get out and do things, likes to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world... well probably not, just living it the best I can.

Some things I'd like to try and can probably find a Groupon for:)

Glass Blowing
Snow Shoeing
Horseback riding
Zip line (maybe in Costa Rica)

Anyone want to join me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Amusing myself, sometimes others:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I have time I really enjoy reading. I read mostly fiction and I’m currently reading Game of Thrones (want to read before I see it). I just finished The Art of Racing in the Rain and it was great. I also like to read a lot of free books on my Kindle:) but they are not usually note worthy.

I really like movies but don't have a long list of favorites, Harold & Maude is one of my all-time favorites. Seinfeld is my all-time favorite TV show, love Dexter, Breaking Bad, and Justified. Currently on season 5 of Sons of anarchy- Love it! I like a variety of music from Duran Duran to some Nirvana, a lot of 80’s music, Garbage, No Doubt, Liz Phair, DMB, Lilly Allen and even a few current songs:) (if it’s not too pop) l really liking the Neon tress right now (maybe that's too pop).

I tend to cook and eat lots of veggies and lean protein when I cook for myself. I make a great chili. I like it spicy but tone it down a little for guests.
I like going out for Sushi, Tapas, Greek, Mexican or a good burger and sweet potato fries. I love trying new foods and restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having a dog, just adopted a shelter dog (still miss my old little dog)
Having family & friends close
The water; Ocean, Lake, River, any body of water
Kayaking
Music,Books,Kindle
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to name my new dog
Finding some kind of winter activity to keep me active until the thaw:)
What new places can I find to kayak

That this profile sounds kind of cold and generic which I am not...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week, going out to see a local band, off to NH or the Cape for the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me:)