Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doyouwatercamel

44 M San Bruno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,
I'm a playful entrepreneur, artist, teacher who enjoys cooking up tasty healthy meals filled with nutrients, flavor and love taken down with a tasty glass of wine. I often express myself through poetry, music and smooth dance moves. I enjoy hiking, biking, exercising, martial arts, deejaying, savoring Philz coffee, writing theological articles, trying new restaurants and exploring new cities.

But wait, there's more!
I, also, like taking long walks along the beach and just letting the wind blow through my hair. Opps, I forgot, I'm bald! -I just got a little carried away there with the wind thing. --I love to laugh and make people crack up, especially my little elementary students. Yes, I really love kids and prayerfully The Lord will provide some for me and my future wife. =) Family and friends are very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life with passion spreading the love; teaching The Word, sharing my art, building my businesses, growing in grace; all to bring God glory....
I’m really good at
teaching, especially Scripture; boxing, writing, composing, singing, dancing ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOK: Holy Bible; "Life is a Poem" my first book. I read tons of books simultaneously, mostly non-fiction theology, philosophy, political....

MOVIES: TheMatrix, Star Wars 4-6, Princess Bride, Pan, House of the flying Daggers, Eat Drink Man Woman, Babe (yah, the pig).

MUSIC: I deejay mostly top 40, hip hop, ballroom, latin, island, oldies. I like baroque, doowop acappella, praise, hymns...

FOOD: Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Middle Eastern, Costco Food Court Gelato... I like to eat healthy and juice/blend lots of fresh organic fruits and veggies. I probably should have not have mention liking healthy eating after sharing gelato ice cream. lol.
The six things I could never do without
*The beautiful presence of The Lord
*Good Fellowship with family and friends
*Delicious Food
*Dancing and singing to great Music
*Learning
*Growing in better health. ;-) Not just physical, but emotional, relational, financial, and especially spiritual by God's grace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How not to waste my life but to live it to the fullest and utmost in bringing The Lord great glory!
On a typical Friday night I am
typical? nah. it's usually not typical. I either am working, chillaxing, deejaying, dining at a great restaurant, or boogie-ing down with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is it just me or does this site ask way too many risque questions about sex??? Where's the modesty? Talk about data mining! I wonder who put the questions together? Aiya!
My screen name should be DoYouWaterCamels. Somehow, I left out the "s." ;-( Does anyone know where this is from?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've been longing to find that special lady who values family, compassion and the ability to find humor in all things including herself. I would like to meet a gal who's fun, funny, intelligent, adventurous, outgoing, active, healthy, loving, caring, kind, encouraging, hard-working, compassionate, passionate, romantic, affectionate, and sexy and she knows it. ;-)
And most importantly, she is spiritually alive in Christ and wants to bring The Lord greater glory in marriage.
Cheers on your man shopping! lol.