Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dp1963

51 M Metuchen, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self summary... who exactly am I as a person,,, I'm a born Jersey guy,, raised in the wilds of Central NJ,, I've camped, hiked, biked,, built big 4 wheel drives,, raced and restored classics,, I've got a heart bigger than my head sometimes,,,I'm loyal to friends to the core,,, as I've grow up , I've enjoyed rounding my pursuits to finer things,, fine dining, music,art, theater,,yes, I love to rock,, but also would be at peace with peaceful nite with Kitaro or Yanni,, my taste buds range from your traditional Italian, to French, Thai, Indian ( I luv spice!!) ,, Chinese.. oh and of course, I'm a real sucker for a good char-broiled burger,, I'll even enjoy vegetarian dishes.. I enjoy a nice bottle of wine either red or white,, depending on the dish.. I'm an animal lover,, always have been, they are as much family to me as my human family... I'm non-judgemental,,accepting of people as they are,,,I've made mistakes in my life,, learned from them, and moved on,, no drama,, lets face it ,,in todays day in age,, there are not to many people that are completely free of any baggage,, If we were to totally click, I'd be honored to help you unpack yours and would hope you would do the same for me.. I truelly believe life is a journey to be enjoyed,, not the destination your striving to. I would consider myself low maintainence. I would love to find my best friend and lover to spend the rest of my life with ,, sharing good times and the bad ones... I'm sure there is more to me than space to write ,,,, besides,, let's leave something to talk about when we meet...
P.S. Please be animal friendly.. as stated my fur kids are a big part of my family,, and there is no room for discussion on leaving them out of the picture... also as much as I appreciate the messages,,, I do not wish to date out of my race,,
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life?? Now this is tough,, Mostly working,, when I'm not at work though, I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors,, mostly on my mountain bike,,or hiking,,my favorite though is to get out on the water and sail!! Sailing is probably the greatest form of relaxation I know of,,,sun ,sea, and the sound of the world around you,, no motors running, just the wind pushing you along... My other therapy is a night of karaoke,, just having some fun with my friends,, It's great to interact with a crowd of people just for fun...
I’m really good at
Fixing things!!! lol,,I'm mechanically inclined by nature,,, sometimes it's a crazee curse,,,
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye's ,, my stature,, smile,,,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a crazy eclectic taste in most things,, movies, anything from horror to action and comedy to documentary to the occasional chic flick,, I absolutely love getting out to outdoor concerts , especially local cover bands, as for food,, anything goes,, I'm a foodie,, spicy to sweet ,, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Indian, Mediteranean , French, Russian, and most food enjoyed with a great glass of wine,, or depending on the dish,, even a craft brew beer,,, a brew pub can be a great place to try different taste's,,, and then there's coffee,, I am virtually invisible in the morning before my first cup.. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my fuzzy kids, warm sunshine, good food, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the future, ,and looking forward to a last first date...
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I could be any number of places,, all depending if I have to work on Saturday morning,, either out for a few drinks and dinner with friends ,or home relaxing on the couch for some TV..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This we will have to save until we meet ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if: You're adventurous, loving, caring, spontaneous, enjoy the outdoors, enjoy being affectionate, kissing, hugging, cuddling, holding hands,, playful,, any or all of the above... would love to find out if it'll work....