Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dp2001

34 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Washington, DC. I guess I'm an outcast as I am not a big marathon runner. In fact, I'm not planning or training for a marathon at all. It seems that everyone on here is really into running and extreme sports. If it's your thing, I'll be your biggest supporter.

I've lived in CA, FL, SC and Saudi Arabia. Traveling is a passion of mine and I've been to over 30 countries. My favorite spots include Nepal, Kenya, the island of Bali and Lake Como. I love to laugh and thoroughly enjoy conversation about current events. I've also just bought an D-SLR camera and am excited to learn how to use it.

I read the newspaper (actually holding the paper in my hand)everyday. I know that sounds antiquated but that's how I roll.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward a goal that seems so far away at times and so close at others. I'm being intentionally vague here. Message me if you need to know more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a conversation and thinking outside the box. I enjoy listening and learning. I also have a good eye for investment-grade art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not entirely sure, but I've been told my smile and my dry humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Who Moved My Cheese, The Great Gatsby, The Art of War, 1984

Movies - Taken, Step Brothers, The U, Wedding Crashers, My Cousin Vinny, Notting Hill

Shows - Modern Family, Colbert Report (much better than The Daily Show), Boardwalk Empire (best drama on TV right now), Eastbound and Down (truly hilarious), Sportscenter, Sopranos (re-watching the series now), West Wing

Music - Lady Gaga, Alan Jackson, Linkin Park, Kim Sozzi. I have an eclectic taste in tunes and can listen to just about anything but hard rock and really twangy country.

Food - I Love dessert, having a real bad sweet tooth. Game to trying new stuff. I enjoy fish, Mexican, French and typical American comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order - Friends, iPhone, Passport, Family, Art, and I'll save one for a wild card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel and if I'm actually making an impact here on this Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a "typical" Friday night. Sometimes I work. Sometimes I relax. Sometimes I got out. I love the expanding dining and nightlife scene in DC and the surrounding areas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and we'll talk.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going out and doing stuff, especially trying new restaurants, you are funny and if you can go with the flow most of the time.