Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dp3145

58 Eagle, ID Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm inventive, creative and caring. Looking for a friend that meshes with me for new adventures in travel, sports, and around the house. I like to ski, hike, mountain bike and swim. I like to explore near and far. If you are interested in finding out more, send me an email.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It happened quicker than I thought it would.... My kids left the house and I have plenty of time to try new things. Last year I visited some friends in Europe for a couple of weeks and I did some bicycle touring with some biker friends I met at the bike shop, mainly weekend trips. In a few weeks I'm off to Chongqing, China for a couple of weeks to visit my son who is teaching English at the university. This summer I'm looking forward to doing more bicycle trips.
I do research at BSU working on magnetic materials. My life is kind of like a big research project. I like to create sparks at home if my mind wanders. I once interviewed for a job at another company and after I described what I did and how much I liked it the person wondered why I would want to come to work there. I just like to explore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Cooking
2. Picking out fabrics for quilt projects
3. The puzzles of life.... Taking things apart and putting them back together.
4. Learning new things.
5. Adventures around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows what? My eyes? My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is nothing more fun than finding out where your next meal is coming from. It's even better if the menu is in a language you can't read and you order anyway. When I can't get out of the country, you can find me eating: Thai; Sushi; Vietnamese; BBQ; Turkish; Basque; Indian; or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A fine wine
The smell of coffee
"Cheese", Grommet
My kids
The smell of a pine scented forest
Touch between my fingers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether to practice piano or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering what everyone else is doing? I like to people watch. Sometimes I just need to wind down. I'd like to meet someone who is looking for something to do on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are curious, just ask me a question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
adventure is your middle name.