Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dp8825

39 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first time doing the online dating thing. My friend met his wife online and keeps pestering me to do the same, so here I am. I am apprehensive about this, but I figure it doesn't hurt to give it a try. It's tough meeting people in this city.

I am honest, down to earth, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently do very boring work at a health insurance company, but I recently started my own board game company. I create board games in my spare time and have just gotten one manufactured. Right now, I have a bunch of copies of this game taking up alot of room in my house.

For enjoyment, I like watching the Steelers and Penguins (what Pittsburgh-born guy doesn't?), going to Amusement parks, watching movies, doing stuff with friends (when they feel like actually doing stuff), and throwing water balloons at elderly people (just kidding).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people either laugh or groan with my goofy and somewhat dry sense of humor. Oh, and creating board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes. I've never really asked anyone what they notice about me. That would make me seem kind of lame, wouldn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book, but I just finished "The Lost Symbol," which I liked.
I love the Star Wars movies. They are my six favorite movies of all time. Don't worry, I'm not too much of a Star Wars geek. I don't dress up or anything like that. Otherwise, I like any kind of movie, as long as it is a good movie.
For music, I like mostly hard rock, but I can listen to some other music as well. For food: steak, pizza, chicken.. very basic type stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My vital organs.
Air.
Food and Water.
Shelter.
Money (to pay for food, water and shelter).
My family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Any number of things. Like how appropriate it is that to the left of the area where I'm typing, I see a condom advertisement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays, I usually hang out with my brother and relax after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really that private, but I am a bit of a picky eater. Anything more private really wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. you are at least semi-normal. I'm not interested in couples looking for someone to join in on their "activities", nor am I looking for weirdos who are obsessed with the Devil and have their faces tatooed to show it.