Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dpal1

53 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm basically a nice guy who is fairly intelligent and has a quick sense of humor. I value honesty and integrity and try to be respectful of other people. I try to stay in good shape but I'll never be a muscle man. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm not much into any club scene but I love going out to the theatre, movies, and enjoying all that this city has to offer.

I would like drama free dating with someone I find attractive. I don't have a type but a good start would be someone who bathes regularly, is in fairly good shape, respects others, and is aware of the world around him yet can still have fun. Most of all we should make each other laugh.

I have no problem being single but it would be great to find someone to spend time with and see what happens from there. I am certainly willing to commit to the right guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a former Theatrical Stage Manager who now is a small business owner.
I’m really good at
Entertaining, baking cookies, and being a loyal friend.
I also give a good back rub.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, you would have to ask them but I hope they notice that I'm a sincere and friendly person. Most importantly they should notice how young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love the Theatre, all kinds of music except rap and hip hop but I would have to single out classic Motown as my favorite.
I'm a bit of a news junky and I never miss Jeopardy.
Favorite TV shows would be Mad Men and Nurse Jackie but I also will admit to watching some reality shows like TopChef and Project Runway. I love history and enjoy reading biographies and historical fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
(I'd like to change the following to things I would hate to do without)
My comfy apartment
Chocolate
My DVR
The opportunity to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to meet people on dating web sites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner and seeing a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy reading celebrity biographies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested in knowing more.