Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dpatel917

23 M Tinley Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I'm 23 years old, I'm currently pursing a degree in information technology and computer networking. I love to travel, I hope to one day travel all over the world. I enjoy sports I'm a big Chicago bulls, hawks, and bears fan. I love being in the city I hope to move to downtown Chicago once I am finished with school and live there. I'm a pretty laid back guy and I'm down to earth, I hope to find a girl that is like that. Basically I love life and I love living life, it's just better living and sharing life with someone else :) it's really hard to describe my self in a short paragraph but ill fill you in on everything else when we start talking!

I'm not "just another guy" and that's true. I'm 100% real, if you seriously want someone that's going to treat you right then give me a chance to prove myself. You won't regret it
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in College studying IT and Computer Networking
I’m really good at
Working hard, meeting new people, starting a conversation, listening, playing lacrosse
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm always laughing and having a good time, people can easily become comfortable around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are the fast and the furious series, my favorite foods are pizza, tacos, and nachos, pretty much all Mexican food :)
Favorite music would have to be rap, hip hop, R&B, country, house, techno pretty much anything I'm not too picky
The six things I could never do without
family, food, cell phone, laptop, car, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I will do in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after work with my friends , going to the movies or going out to the bar, basically im looking for a good time, BUT im always down for just staying in and relaxing with someone and just hanging out talking or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually using okcupid because I have horrible luck with dating :/
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting, Think we could get along, You are someone that wants to have fun and can be themselves around me, I'm always up for trying new things so if you are someone adventurous