Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dpaz353

24 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24, I live in Los Angeles, trying to make the rest of my life happen. I lived in NYC from 2010-2014. I try make the most of the opportunities presented to me. I don't take life or its struggles too seriously or it'll eat me alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What everyone else is doing, going to work, making myself better then yesterday, and trying to live life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of drunk people. Kareoke. Rapping. Fixing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:Anything with zombies, action, laughs, and epicness. Soft spot for sci-fi and fantasy

Shows: I can get into anything really as long as its good. Breaking Bad was a problem for a while.. got into GoT and the walking dead.

Music: I listen to mostly anything, beatles, reggae, techno, rap, rock but have a preference for punk rock, heavy metal, hardcore, rockabilly, psychobilly, ska, punk, and alternative.

Food: I can never have enough of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 5 other brothers and sisters, and my mom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
having super powers, winning the lottery, and then everything else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making money, or spending it. Mostly the former then the latter... mostly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a woman who thinks chivalry is dead, given up hope in the decent man, wants to go on a date without it being a "date" You love live music. If you go out with me I'm betting it'll be the top 10 funnest nights you've had in a while annnnnd you'll possibly fall in love with me, just warning you now.